2021 Office Bearers

2021 Club Office Bearers

Honorary President Hugh Millar
Honorary Vice President Duncan Macleod
Honorary Vice President William Perston
Captain Frank McNamara
Vice Captain John Brewster
Past Captain Jim Shields
Honorary Secretary Allan Barclay
Honorary Treasurer John Brewster

Greens Convenor Peter Anderson
Handicap Convenor Glenn Thomas
House Convenor Scott Lamb
Junior Convenor Joe Wylie
Food & Beverage Convenor Vacant
Senior Convenor Vacant
Ladies Convenor Emily Lowther
Social Convenor Peter Anderson

Course Status
Currently open
26.11.2021 08:10
View Status
Buggies ON ( strictly route) Winter layout in operation, 3rd hole out of play. Fairways OFF, lift and place in semi rough. Huxley mats in play on most tees.
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.

The weather provided by WorldWeatherOnline.com is not currently available.

Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.