My Club Crest


Loading the Calendar...


Course is currently Open

With the following restrictions- Buggies ON.

17.08.2018 07:24

Club News

  • Office Bearers

    Honorary President Hugh Millar
    Honorary Vice President Duncan Macleod
    Honorary Vice President William Perston
    Captain Carol Downes
    Vice Captain Danny Wharton
    Past Captain Dougie McCandlish
    Honorary Secretary Jacqui Coulter
    Honorary Treasurer John Brewster

    Greens Convenor Kevin McHugh
    Handicap Convenor Alan G. Brown
    House Convenor Jim McPhillips
    Junior Convenor Joe Wylie
    Food & Beverage Convenor
    Senior Convenor Iain Rae
    Ladies Convenor Elaine Gemmell
    Social Convenor Peter Anderson


    Robert Hogarth- Handicap
    Ian Gleghorn - Handicap
    Alex McLeish - Handicap
    Scott Anderson - House

    Development Sub Committee

    Ian Irvine - Convenor
    Past Captain Tony O'Brien
    James D Murray

    Child Protection Officer
    Past Captain Emily Lowther